goods

[Tokoyami Towa Birthday commemorative goods 2020] Complete set of commemorative goods(with special voice)

Back to product details

Customer Review

Reviewer:
Circus Bibiさん
Post date:
17/09/2020 Thursday

So worth it
Can't wait for the goods to arrive, would wait as long as it would take. TMD!

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Drangan Trakioiotさん
Post date:
16/09/2020 Wednesday

Worth it
Towa-sama Maji Daitenshi
Feeling blessed by Towa-sama voice
the goods still haven't arrived yet, will update the review later

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Wohlfeさん
Post date:
10/09/2020 Thursday

Very pleased!
I'll update my review when I receive the physical goods, but as others have said the voice file alone is absolutely blessed!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
DochiCakeさん
Post date:
9/09/2020 Wednesday

TMT
There goes my lunch for the next couple of days. Well worth it, voice is amazing and blessed, something to keep you waiting as goods arrive for those of you outside of JPN.

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Shah_Real Soul_Hiさん
Post date:
8/09/2020 Tuesday

TMT the best
Sasuga Towa-sama. Receive her cute adorable voice recording. The shipping will take a while and I can understand the situation. Can't wait to receive Bibi cap and others.

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
OAnimeさん
Post date:
5/09/2020 Saturday

TMT
The voice recording is indeed blessed and makes me a bit embarrassed just hearing it. As the others said, and as stated in the description. Cap, autograph, and acrylic panel haven't arrived just yet.

9 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Pierre/ Pierrotさん
Post date:
27/08/2020 Thursday

TMD!!!
Bruh! Even though the shipping is going to take a while just the voice recording that you get is more than worth it.

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Cyan Nyanさん
Post date:
12/08/2020 Wednesday

Towa-sama maji tenshi
Haven't received the cap yet but can confirm the voice recording is absolutely blessed :)

キャップがまだ届いてないけど今言えるのは特典ボイスが幸せ事だ。トワ様マジ天使!

49 of 49 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Write a review

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.